Haystack Directory

Researcher Profiles
Phone Email
Aa, Ercha Visiting Scientist aercha@mit.edu
Akiyama, Kazunori Research Scientist 617-715-5579 kakiyama@mit.edu
Alcalde, Christine Technical Associate 617-715-5599 alcaldec@mit.edu
Araujo, Mario Custodian, Non-Facilities 617-715-5949 mraraujo@mit.edu
Barrett, John Radio Science Software Developer 617-715-3491 barrettj@mit.edu
Benkevitch, Leonid Research Scientist 617-715-5597 benkev@mit.edu
Burns, Alex Michael Senior Technician Electro - Mechanical 617-715-5506 aburns6@mit.edu
Byford, Jonathan Project Technician Mechanical 617-715-5553 jbyford@mit.edu
Campbell, Richard Project Technician Electronic 781-981-4755 rcampbell@ll.mit.edu
Cappallo, Roger Research Scientist 781-981-5572 rjc@haystack.mit.edu
Corey, Brian Research Scientist bcorey@haystack.mit.edu
Costanza, Roxana Custodian, Non-Facilities 617-715-5786 idania68@mit.edu
Coster, Anthea Assistant Director & Principal Research Scientist 617-715-5753 costera@mit.edu
Crew, Geoffrey Research Scientist 617-715-5591 gbc@haystack.mit.edu
Crowley, Joseph Sponsored Research Staff Engineer 781-981-5527 crowleyj@ll.mit.edu
Cummiskey, Steven Project Technician Mechanical 617-715-5535 cummiskey@ll.mit.edu
Eckert, Christopher Mechanical Engineer 617-715-5581 ceckert@mit.edu
Elosegui, Pedro Research Scientist 617-715-5595 elosegui@mit.edu
Erickson, Philip Associate Director & Principal Research Scientist 617-715-5769 pje@mit.edu
Farrell, Christopher Project Technician Electro - Mechanical 781-981-5716 cfarrell@haystack.mit.edu
Fish, Vincent Research Scientist 617-715-5596 vfish@haystack.mit.edu
Fordham, Ronnie Project Technician Electro - Mechanical 781-981-1900 fordham@ll.mit.edu
Foster, John Principal Research Scientist 617-715-5621 jcfoster@mit.edu
Fraser, Karen Administrative Assistant 781-981-9202 kfraser@ll.mit.edu
Gedenk, Tobias Research Engineer 617-715-3492 tdgedenk@mit.edu
Geffert III, John Frank Project Technician Electronic 781-981-5867 geffert@ll.mit.edu
Goncharenko, Larisa Research Scientist 617-715-5622 lpg@mit.edu
Guilmartin, Jonathan HVAC & Refrigeration Mechanic 617-715-5545 jo23157@mit.edu
Haskell Jr, James Handy Worker/Carpenter 617-715-5886 jahjr@mit.edu
Hecht, Michael Associate Director for Research Management 617-715-5513 mhecht@haystack.mit.edu
Hoak, Dan Radio Science Software Developer dhoak@mit.edu
Holmberg, Stephen Project Technician Electro - Mechanical 781-981-5633 sph@mit.edu
Holt, John Research Affiliate 617-715-5625 jholt@mit.edu
Howell, Matt Project Technician Electro - Mechanical 781-981-5717 howell@ll.mit.edu
Jackson, Richard Project Technician Electro - Mechanical 781-981-5417 rjackson@ll.mit.edu
Johnson, Heidi Administrative Assistant 617-715-5409 heidij@mit.edu
Johnson, Keven Custodian, Non-Facilities 617-715-5400 kevenj@mit.edu
Kauffmann, Jens Research Scientist 617-715-5502 jens.kauffmann@mit.edu
Knapp, Mary Research Scientist 617-715-5563 mknapp@mit.edu
Kotary, Nancy Wolfe Communications Officer 617-715-3490 nwk@mit.edu
Lee, Kenneth HVAC & Refrigeration Mechanic 617-715-5224 ke17961@mit.edu
Lenzi, Jo-Ann Administrative Assistant 781-981-9200 lenzi@ll.mit.edu
Lessard, Mike Facilities Manager 617-715-5532 mi12328@mit.edu
Letters, Elizabeth Handy Worker 617-715-5526
Lind, Frank David Research Engineer 617-715-5561 flind@mit.edu
Lonsdale, Colin Director & Principal Research Scientist 617-715-5575 cjl@haystack.mit.edu
Marchese, James Research Engineer 617-715-5562 jmarches@mit.edu
Masse, David Electrician, Non-Facilities 617-715-5549 dmasse@mit.edu
Matthews, Lynn Research Scientist 617-715-5594 lmatthew@mit.edu
McClallen, Stephen Project Technician Electronic 781-981-1895 mcclallen@ll.mit.edu
McClean, John Postdoctoral Associate 617-715-5586 mccleanj@mit.edu
McCorry, Dan Handy Worker/Carpenter 617-715-5523 da22871@mit.edu
McGrew, Gary Neal Research Engineer 781-981-5869 mcgrew@ll.mit.edu
Millson, Glenn Computer Operator 617-715-5557 gmillson@mit.edu
Mondal, Dhiman Postdoctoral Associate 617-715-5588 dmondal@mit.edu
Morin, Timothy Infrastructure Engineer 617-715-5503 tmorin@mit.edu
Moriyama, Kotaro Postdoctoral Fellow 617-715-5801 kotaromo@mit.edu
Murray, Stephen Project Technician Electronic 781-981-5423 smurray@ll.mit.edu
Niell, Arthur Principal Research Scientist 617-715-5517 aniell@mit.edu
Ordile, Jim Electrician, Non-Facilities 617-715-5587 jordile@mit.edu
Pfeiffer, Violet Radio Science Software Developer violetp@mit.edu
Podgorski, Kevin Technician B Electro - Mechanical podgorsk@mit.edu
Poirier, Michael Sponsored Research Technical Staff 617-715-5556 mpoirier@mit.edu
Pothier, Lee Electrician 617-715-5874 lpothier@mit.edu
Rajagopalan, Ganesh Lead RF Engineer 617-715-5593 ganesanr@mit.edu
Rideout, Bill Research Engineer 617-715-5624 brideout@mit.edu
Rogers, Alan Research Affiliate 617-715-5533 arogers@haystack.mit.edu
Rogers, William Engineering Coordinator 617-715-5766 wwrogers@mit.edu
Ruszczyk, Chester Research Scientist 617-715-5951 chester@mit.edu
Schaefer, Robert Research Engineer rps@mit.edu
Scott, Denise Financial Assistant 617-715-5423 denisesc@mit.edu
Silva, Joao Custodian, Non-Facilities 617-715-5400 jo22271@mit.edu
SooHoo, Jason IT Manager 617-715-5461 jsoohoo@mit.edu
Sousa, Don Computer Operator 617-715-5528 dsousa@mit.edu
Straight, Matthew HVAC & Refrigeration Mechanic 617-715-5547 mattstr@mit.edu
Straight, Melanie Senior Fiscal Officer 617-715-5515 melanie@haystack.mit.edu
Struthers, Matthew CAD Drafter 617-715-3495 struther@mit.edu
Sullivan, Shawn Technician A Electro - Mechanical spsulliv@mit.edu
Swoboda, John Geospace Research Scientist 617-715-3489 swoboj@mit.edu
Thurow, Jennifer Senior Fiscal Officer 617-715-5406 jthurow@mit.edu
Titus, Michael Sponsored Research Technical Staff 617-715-5544 matitus@mit.edu
Tonelli, Dianne Administrative Assistant 617-715-5551 di23634@mit.edu
Umstadt, Allie Administrative Assistant 617-715-5400 aumstadt@mit.edu
Volz, Ryan Research Scientist 617-715-5628 rvolz@mit.edu
Whitney, Alan Research Affiliate 617-715-5584 awhitney@haystack.mit.edu
Wilson, Kenneth Project Technician Electronic 617-715-5534 kmwilson@mit.edu
Young, Mary Interim Asst. Director for Administration myoung@mit.edu
Zhang, Shun-Rong Research Scientist 617-715-5725 shunrong@mit.edu