Haystack Directory

Researcher Profiles
Phone Email
Aa, Ercha Research Scientist aercha@mit.edu
Akiyama, Kazunori Research Scientist 617-715-5579 kakiyama@mit.edu
Alcalde, Christine Technical Associate 617-715-5599 alcaldec@mit.edu
Allred, Robert Technician A Electro - Mechanical rallred@mit.edu
Antifonario, Jason Handy Worker 781-981-5371 ja28796@mit.edu
Araujo, Mario Head Custodian 617-715-5949 mraraujo@mit.edu
Barrett, John Radio Science Software Developer 617-715-3491 barrettj@mit.edu
Benkevitch, Leonid Research Scientist 617-715-5597 benkev@mit.edu
Bettencourt, Tony Technician C Electro - Mechanical 617-715-5571 btony@mit.edu
Burns, Alex Michael Senior Technician Electro - Mechanical 617-715-5506 aburns6@mit.edu
Byford, Jonathan Project Technician Mechanical 617-715-5553 jbyford@mit.edu
Campbell, Richard Project Technician Electronic 781-981-4755 rcampbell@ll.mit.edu
Cappallo, Rigel Postdoctoral Associate 617-715-9595 rigelc@mit.edu
Corey, Brian Research Scientist bcorey@haystack.mit.edu
Costanza, Roxana Custodian, Non-Facilities 617-715-5786 idania68@mit.edu
Coster, Anthea Assistant Director & Principal Research Scientist 617-715-5753 costera@mit.edu
Crew, Geoffrey Research Scientist 617-715-5591 gbc@haystack.mit.edu
Crowley, Andrew IT Generalist 617-715-5582 crowleya@mit.edu
Crowley, Joseph Sponsored Research Staff Engineer 781-981-5527 crowleyj@ll.mit.edu
Demers, Heidi Assistant Director for Administration 617-715-5573 hdemers@mit.edu
Derghazarian, Sevag Postdoctoral Associate 617-715-5967 sdergh28@mit.edu
Donaghey, Matthew Handy Worker 617-715-5510 matty75@mit.edu
Doucette, Dineen Human Resources Administrator 617-715-5423 dineend@mit.edu
Duchesne, Barbara Financial Assistant 617-715-5414 bduchesn@mit.edu
Eckert, Christopher Mechanical Engineer 617-715-5581 ceckert@mit.edu
Elosegui, Pedro Research Scientist 617-715-5595 elosegui@mit.edu
Erickson, Philip Associate Director & Principal Research Scientist 617-715-5769 pje@mit.edu
Fish, Vincent Research Scientist 617-715-5596 vfish@haystack.mit.edu
Fraser, Karen Administrative Assistant 781-981-9202 kfraser@ll.mit.edu
Garner, Robin Infrastructure Engineer 617-715-5904 rgarner@mit.edu
Geffert III, John Frank Project Technician Electronic 781-981-5867 geffert@ll.mit.edu
Glover, John Project Technician Electro - Mechanical 617-715-5525 jo13632@mit.edu
Goncharenko, Larisa Research Scientist 617-715-5622 lpg@mit.edu
Goodrich, Morgan Senior Technician Electro - Mechanical mogood@mit.edu
Guilmartin, Jonathan HVAC & Refrigeration Mechanic jo23157@mit.edu
Haskell Jr, James Handy Worker/Carpenter 617-715-5886 jahjr@mit.edu
Hecht, Michael Associate Director for Research Management 617-715-5513 mhecht@mit.edu
Hoak, Dan Radio Science Software Developer 617-715-5400 dhoak@mit.edu
Holmberg, Stephen Project Technician Electro - Mechanical 781-981-5633 sph@mit.edu
Howell, Matt Project Technician Electro - Mechanical 781-981-5717 howell@ll.mit.edu
Jackson, Richard Project Technician Electro - Mechanical 781-981-5417 rjackson@ll.mit.edu
Johnson, Heidi Human Resources Representative 617-715-5409 heidij@mit.edu
Johnson, Keven Custodian, Non-Facilities 617-715-5400 kevenj@mit.edu
Kauffmann, Jens Research Scientist 617-715-5502 jens.kauffmann@mit.edu
Kim, Dongjin Postdoctoral Associate dongjink@mit.edu
Knapp, Mary Research Scientist 617-715-5563 mknapp@mit.edu
Kotary, Nancy Wolfe Communications Officer 617-715-3490 nwk@mit.edu
Lee, Kenneth HVAC & Refrigeration Mechanic 617-715-5224 ke17961@mit.edu
Lenzi, Jo-Ann Administrative Assistant 781-981-9200 lenzi@ll.mit.edu
Lessard, Mike Facilities Manager 617-715-5532 mi12328@mit.edu
Letters, Elizabeth Handy Worker 617-715-5526 eletters@mit.edu
Lind, Frank David Research Engineer 617-715-5561 flind@mit.edu
Lonsdale, Colin Director & Principal Research Scientist 617-715-5575 cjl@haystack.mit.edu
Maney, Christopher Electrician, Non-Facilities 617-715-5874 cmaney@mit.edu
Marchese, James Research Engineer 617-715-5562 jmarches@mit.edu
Masse, David Electrician, Non-Facilities 617-715-5549 dmasse@mit.edu
Matthews, Lynn Principal Research Scientist 617-715-5594 lmatthew@mit.edu
McCorry, Dan Trades B HVAC Mechanic 617-715-5523 da22871@mit.edu
McGrew, Gary Neal Research Engineer 781-981-5869 mcgrew@ll.mit.edu
McKenney, Christopher Technician B Electro - Mechanical 617-715-5483 cmck@mit.edu
McWhirter, Russ Research Engineer 617-715-5400 russmc@mit.edu
Millson, Glenn Computer Operator 617-715-5557 gmillson@mit.edu
Mondal, Dhiman Research Scientist - Geodesy 617-715-5588 dmondal@mit.edu
Morin, Timothy Senior Infrastructure Engineer 617-715-5503 tmorin@mit.edu
Niell, Arthur Research Scientist 617-715-5517 aniell@mit.edu
Ordile, Jim Electrician, Non-Facilities 617-715-5587 jordile@mit.edu
Paritsky, Lenny Space Technology Lead Engineer 617-715-3496 lparit@mit.edu
Pfeiffer, Violet Radio Science Software Developer 617-715-5623 violetp@mit.edu
Pillai, Thushara Research Scientist 617-715-5625 thushara@mit.edu
Podgorski, Kevin Senior Technician Electro - Mechanical podgorsk@mit.edu
Poirier, Michael Sponsored Research Technical Staff 617-715-5556 mpoirier@mit.edu
Pop Stefanija, Aleks Radio Science Engineer 617-715-3497 alekspop@mit.edu
Pothier, Lee Electrician 617-715-5874 lpothier@mit.edu
Raftery, Danielle Financial Administrator 617-715-5529 draftery@mit.edu
Rajagopalan, Ganesh Lead RF Engineer 617-715-5593 ganesanr@mit.edu
Rideout, Bill Research Engineer 617-715-5624 brideout@mit.edu
Rogers, Alan Research Affiliate 617-715-5533 arogers@haystack.mit.edu
Rogers, Joseph Technician C Electro - Mechanical 617-715-5483 rogersj@mit.edu
Rogers, William Engineering Coordinator 617-715-5766 wwrogers@mit.edu
Ruszczyk, Chester Research Scientist 617-715-5951 chester@mit.edu
Schaefer, Robert Research Engineer rps@mit.edu
Silva, Joao Custodian, Non-Facilities 617-715-5400 jo22271@mit.edu
Smith, Brendon HVAC & Refrigeration Mechanic bmsmith@mit.edu
SooHoo, Jason IT Manager 617-715-5461 jsoohoo@mit.edu
Sousa, Don Computer Operator 617-715-5528 dsousa@mit.edu
Steen, Parker Associate Mechanical Engineer psteen@mit.edu
Straight, Melanie Senior Fiscal Officer 617-715-5515 melanie@haystack.mit.edu
Struthers, Matthew CAD Drafter 781-981-4659 struther@mit.edu
Swoboda, John Geospace Research Scientist 617-715-3489 swoboj@mit.edu
Taylor, Jessica Financial Administrator 617-715-5514 je18929@mit.edu
Thoummavong, Nala Administrative Assistant 617-715-5560 nalat@mit.edu
Titus, Michael Sponsored Research Technical Staff 617-715-5544 matitus@mit.edu
Tonelli, Dianne Administrative Assistant 617-715-5551 di23634@mit.edu
Tsai, John IT Infrastructure Engineer 617-715-5540 johntsai@mit.edu
Volz, Ryan Research Scientist 617-715-5628 rvolz@mit.edu
Weatherwax, Allan Research Scientist wxwax@mit.edu
Wilson, Kenneth Project Technician Electronic 617-715-5534 kmwilson@mit.edu
Zhang, Shun-Rong Principal Research Scientist 617-715-5725 shunrong@mit.edu